2013 – Recap

Posted: 31/12/2013 in My Events

Yes, this is my first and last 2013 post =P

January
Golden Disk Award in Sepang

February
My birthday month. Received a ‘goat’. Much love ♡

Kanako visit from Japan and surprise bithday party by the river. Love love love! ♡♡♡

March
First time riding ATV (guys, I miss u damn much T_T)

October
Infinite OGS in Malaysia – my favorite event of the year! ♡♡♡

November
Trip to Sabah with one of my bestfriend

December
Admitted into hospital due to high fever + acute bronchitis

There were more, of course.

We have gone through ups and downs in a year, and I’ve decided to cherish each and every moment, though some might not be a pleasant one.

Congratulations in surviving 2013. Lets brace your(my)self for another year ahead.

Leave a Reply

