My Wish List

Posted: 20/08/2010 in Random

I wish I have a very good camera
so I can capture every moments of my life

I wish I have better car
so I can take  my friends and family anywhere comfortably

I wish I have a never-ending-credit phone
so I can call and talk to anyone anytime

I wish I can fly
so I can go back and forth to any place in the world

I wish I have more money
so I can buy anything I want

I wish I have more time
so I can spend my time leisurely

I wish I have better brain
so I can finish my work easily and come home early

I wish I can read other people’s mind
so I’m aware of their likes and don’t

I wish I’m good in calming my friends and family
so they will be at ease when they talk to me

I wish I’m more patient than I am now
so I will never say the wrong thing at the wrong time

I wish I don’t have any of these wishes right now

Leave a Reply

