Papadom by Afdlin Shauki

Posted: 12/10/2009 in Movies, My Events
Tags:

I don’t usually go watch Malay movie on the big screen. This time Ruki was responsible for my -sin- to waste my RM10 for a Malay movie.

papadom

I cried heavily because the story was so touching. Seriously, this is different from any other Malay movies before. Afdlin and Khiriah are the best! Both brings their character naturally and look so sweet together. =P Ok Liyana Jasmay too. She  got my attention since -I-don’t-remember-what-movie-it-was because she’s not a bitchy type like Fasha Sandha. Duh hate her~And Farid Kamil. He looks… Old? Haha.

Anyway.

It was not a RM10 waste =P

Comments
  1. izzuan says:

    ala rm 10 aje

Leave a Reply

