Arashi’s My Girl

Posted: 08/10/2009 in Random
Tags: , , ,

Tell me why I’m not supposed to marry someone too-damn-rich-to-care with what I’m buying. *sigh*

Here goes, Arashi’s latest single entitle [My Girl] that will be released around November 11th consist of new single for Aiba’s upcoming drama, My Girl.  Pre-order it now! ^_^

Aiba - My Girl

For those Malaysian fans who would like to ask for my help to order it, you may do so. Leave a comment below and I will come back to you. Note that I will place the order after minna-san has deposited the money to my bank account (gomen ne but I will only use Maybank account here) and please bank in the exact amount because I don’t want to get into trouble returning the balance back to you >_< And minna-san can order anything else too, not necessarily for this album only.

Do acknowledge that a 0.5% of total order is needed for currency conversing since the transaction will only be done in dollars, not our RM currency.

My Girl (Normal Edition) – RM 52

01 マイガール
02 時計じかけのアンブレラ
03 タイトル未定
04 マイガール (オリジナル・カラオケ)
05 時計じかけのアンブレラ (オリジナル・カラオケ)
06 タイトル未定 (オリジナル・カラオケ)

My Girl (Single+DVD)(First Press Limited Edition)(Japan Version) – RM 70

CD:
01 マイガール
02 時計じかけのアンブレラ

DVD:
01 マイガール (ビデオ・クリップ)

Leave a Reply

