Last Minute Baju Raya and Bazaar

Posted: 17/09/2009 in My Events

Went to Klang to pick up my sis and planned to go to PKNS but we have no time so we rushed to Seksyen 27, Shah Alam. Bought my baju raya there and went to the bazaar. Well, most of the food there are tasteless compared to USJ’s bazaar (except the tepung pelita; cho umai). Way to go USJ! ^^

2 days to go before raya but I have no baju raya. Usually I’ll buy at Chowrasta @Penang but due to some circumstances, I have none this year. My sis already has their own baju and all of them are dull-for-them-not-for-me color; grey, greyish blue, very dark purple -I have to have something between that kind of color too so I bought a brown baju kurung. Actually love something else but they have only XL; I need a L.

Leave a Reply

