R.I.P. Michael Jackson

Posted: 26/06/2009 in Random, Song
Tags: ,

That was shocking. OK I’ll admit that lately I’m so into Jpop and Jdrama I almost forget that there is other part of the world that still exist but I do try my best not to left behind; at least not to this big big big really big news.


Nisa was checking her mail this morning through my lappy and when she logged out, the tittle of an article in the front page catches our attention. So this morning through all radio stations, we’ve been listening to the same news with Michael’s song over and over again. And I believe that rotation of song will continue for at least 3 days.

Honestly I’m not a big fan of him but there’s one video clip of his song that I really really love when I was a kid but I can’t recall the tittle of the song. The video clip has these elephant that is shot dead and everything is crumbled and dead too but towards the end of the video clip, the thorn is there back and everything come back to live. Mannnnn can’t remember at all although I have it ringing in my ears right now! And I used love his song “You Are Not Alone” and “Smooth Criminal”; I mean, who doesn’t, right? (to name few of his song that I remembered).

Yup, you are not alone.

Comments
  1. NiSa says:

    i gave u the wrong song’s title. it’s Earth Song, juz so u haven’t known yet.

    I MISS MY SMOOTH CRIMINAL~~ *cries*

    • freedz says:

      Yeah u gave me the wrong tittle and I’ve been searching for the song like crazy *smack you*

      Missing that? I’ve been hearing MJ in all radio station and everywhere since his death *sux*

Leave a Reply

