Sungai Congkak. Yay!

Posted: 07/06/2009 in My Events

Haha actually we’ve planned it like, a week before. But my mom seems like doesn’t approve with it but after days of talking to her, she finally give us the green light! ^_^

Here’s the pics.

It was soooo much fun! At first we plan on going only with me, my sis and bro, and my Aunt together with Zafryn. But surprisingly another 3 of my Aunts with their children (my cousin) appeared! Haha so that make us 5 families in total! What a day! ^_^

Leave a Reply

