I’m too free. I don’t have anything to do at home, so I watch drama(s) and leech-ing on the web the whole day. Currently I’m watching Code Blue (Aizawa-sensei~~~) and Ryusei no Kizuna (surprisingly fun to watch!).

Code Blue and Ryusei no Kizuna

Code Blue and Ryusei no Kizuna

I don’t know why but I don’t have any excitement to watch Code Blue before; maybe because of Pi’s-I-don’t-really-like-it curl messy hair? I dunno. But my online friends on Facebook urge me to watch it and now I do love it! I was moved by the drama ~ And then there’s Ryusei no Kizuna. The reason I want to watch it was because they have Nino (Arashi) and Ryo (NEWS) in there but now I want to watch it because it was fun! The drama has the ‘dark’ image for me because it is about 3 siblings want to take revenge of their parents death but I salute everyone who’s behind it; it was brilliantly produced! >_<

Few screen caps from Code Blue (ep. 1-5)

Aizawa sensei!!! ^_^

Trainee

Operation Theater

Doctor Heli

Amputating
Aizawa sensei (Yamapi) are too cool (and too great as a trainee)… I guess its kinda… Unrealistic? The senior sensei are cool too. I just love about everything in this drama, even the song and insert music are great! Look for the synopsis and lines of awesome actors here. MUST WATCH ! >_<

Few screen caps from Ryuusei no Kizuna (ep. 1-4)

Listen to Onee-chan

Shi's in trouble

Onee-chan working

Discussing

Fake-nervous-Tai

Nino and Ryo and Erika are sooooo goooood! Nino really portays an onee-chan character (in a very cute way too!) while spoilt Ryo and Erika are very sweet. For me, the highlight should go to Ryo because he’s so adorable and deliver his character cute-ly! ^_^ Look for the synopsis and lines of sweet actors here.

I’m taking my very own sweet time to finish both drama and enjoy watching all the actors >_<

Leave a Reply

